Welcome back!

Uhm. So, this is feeling really strange, being back here after being absent for such a long time. When I stopped blogging so long ago, I was always hesitant to delete the blog. I always thought it might be nice keeping it in case I wanted to come back – and here I am.

I’ve blogged at some other points throughout the year, but logging back into this blog was like coming home. Imagine entering your grandma’s home, here the front door creeking.

It feels good to be here again.

Life has changed quite a bit, but I’m sure we’ll catch up quickly. I don’t have my plans completely worked out yet, but I guess it will be the same as it was that long time ago – a blog about my life, what I like and what’s going on.

So get yourself a cup of coffee or tea and read on…

Leave a Reply

