Week 17 – Highlights and downs

Week 17 – Highlights and downs over the past year

Highlights:

  • Moving into an apartment with my boyfriend
  • Finishing my studies
  • Starting a job

Downs:

  • The death of my boyfriend’s grandmother

Can’t think of any other event that I’d consider a down… I guess my last year was pretty “happy”.

One thought on “Week 17 – Highlights and downs

  1. Hi there!
    Where are you? Havent seen any activity here lately and looking forward to seeing some again ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hope your new job doesnt keept you that busy that you’ll have to quit blogging ๐Ÿ™‚
    even though I could understand it – also started a job this week to get some working experience before the Referendariat starts – and; yay, it’s on of those firms where 8 in the evening is “early” ๐Ÿ™‚ But it’s fun ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hope you are well!

Leave a Reply

