Life’s good

I could be complaining.

About the rainy and cold weather we’ve been having these last couple of days.

About the fact that next week I’ll have to start working and end my student life.

That this whole wedding affair sometimes freaks me out, because there’s so much to think of and so many things to organize that I fear I’ll forget more than one thing. Which won’t matter in the end, I know ;-).

But if I’m honest. Life’s too good to be complaining.

The rain finally brought some alleviation to the suffering farmland and lead to a growth spurt for all the plants.

I can’t really wait to start working, now that I’ve found what looks like a pretty good position that offers so many opportunities.

I still have so much time to plan the wedding that everything will be perfect.

I have a loving and supporting family that I can always lean to if I need help.

We live in a socially and politically strong and save country.

So, I don’t have anything else to say than “Life’s good” – and it really is.

One thought on “Life’s good

  1. I’m happy for you. I know you will do great at your job and that EVERYTHING will be perfect for the wedding. This is a wonderful and busy time. Enjoy every moment!

Leave a Reply

