Currently

.

Activities: running last minute errands before I start working in July, studying English with my cousin, visiting other couples’ weddings for inspiration

Loves: the nice summer weather with a few thunderstorms inbetween and thus wearing summer clothing

Hates: people I have to train for their job who refuse to take over the responsibility and think of ways to solve problems on their own, although they should long be working independently

Music: radio and church choirs to make a primary selection of the music we’d like for our wedding

Eats: salad and strawberries

Obsessions:ย wine on the balcony

Wishes: my allergies to stop so I can fully enjoy the summer temperatures without feeling like I have a cold all the time

2 thoughts on “Currently

  1. Loved trying to find our wedding music. It is such a meaningful search, very poignant, and soul-searching. Sounds like you are having a great summer, except for the allergies. I can sympathize with you there. Bah.

  2. awww you start working in july! And me still doing education ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I envy you. At least I’ll be earning some money in the Referendariat (apparently there is a disscussion still going on what would be the correct english translation as there is no english equivalent for this; the most favoured version atm seems to be ‘postgraduate judicial clerkship’ ๐Ÿ™‚ ), but it’s nothing compared to not having any exams looming over you anymore I guess.

    Apart from that: What I originally wanted to write was something different; in case you need a singer for your wedding I would be more than glad to be of service. I just did a song at a wedding last week so if you’ve got something like this in mind, just ask. (and I won’t be angry if you don’t or if you want to have some samples wether it fits etc. ๐Ÿ™‚ )

    good to read that your wedding preparations are taking up momentum ๐Ÿ™‚

    happy happy happy for you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

