Week 12 – Day in points

Week 12 – Describe the day in the points

6.00 am – Get up, I’ll prepare breakfast for us

7.00 am – My boyfriend gets ready for work, while I’ll jump into the shower and get ready for the day

8.00 am – Do housework, run errands, blog

12.00 pm – Lunch time

2.00 pm – Meet friends, run errands, workout

6.00 pm – Prepare dinner

7.00 pm – Hang out, enjoy our beautiful balcony

Though it looks like nothing I have no problems keeping myself busy throughout the day. There’s currently a lot of “running errands” taking place as I try to tackle as much as possible before I start working in July. And I fear am sure that once I’ve started my full-time job I won’t have as much time any more…

 

 

Leave a Reply

