Week 11 – iPod on Shuffle

Week 11 – Put your iPod / iTunes on shuffle and write down the first 10 songs

I seriously had to search my mp3 player before doing this post. It got lost in the apartment. Then I had to recharge the batteries… Yeah, I’m like that. Now, here’s the list:

  1. The Killers – Human
  2. New Moon (The Score) – Memories of Edward
  3. Jack Johnson – On and on
  4. Gabriella Cilmi – Einstein
  5. Taylor Swift – The Other Side of the Door
  6. Eclipse (The Score) – Jacob Black
  7. New Moon (The Score) – Break Up
  8. Shakira – Underneath your clothes, live version
  9. Pereza – Princesas
  10. Taylor Swift – Superstar
2 thoughts on “Week 11 – iPod on Shuffle

  1. hehe πŸ™‚ so you’ve also got twilight soundtracks on your ipod πŸ™‚

    some here – even though I’ve rather got stuff like “the meadow” or “edward’s leaving” (ohh I so much like sad movies .) )

    and @Angelia through the movies I also became a huge fan of Muse. Didn’t even know them before and now I’ve got loads of their music. I especially like how they combine classical music of some skill with decent rock (or whatever is the correct term for what they doing) πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

