Week 10 – First loves

Week 10 – Discuss your first love and your first kiss

My first love was a guy from my neighborhood. We grew up together and were more like brother and sister which is the reason why it would never have worked.

We had a lot of fun, though and at one stage planned a house together (we were about 10 years at that time). It involved an indoor swimming pool, gym and hall to play soccer…

I have to disappoint you, he was not the one I had my first kiss with. That was some years later during a family vacation in Spain. The guy was from Dublin, Ireland. I wasn’t in love, but I figured it would be fun to see what kissing was like. I think he had a crush on me, because we was very persistent throughout the whole time that I should come and visit him. I never did. I went for Paris with some friends instead.

So that’s about everything that’s there to tell about first loves and first kisses. I hope your first love story is more interesting than mine?!

One thought on “Week 10 – First loves

Leave a Reply

