Ten on Tuesdays – Photo edition

This week is a photo edition. Yay! I missed the last edition :-(, but today I’m jumping aboard:

  1. Your favorite piece of furniture in your home.

    Does this count as furniture?
  2. Your favorite thing on your wall.

    We don't have anything else hanging on our walls, though we've been living here for over 6 months...
  3. Your bed as it looks right now.

    I'm a big friend of making the bed in the morning
  4. Your pantry.
    No photo, because we don’t have a pantry.
  5. Your favorite piece of jewelry.

    Too difficult to decide... pick anything among these
  6. Your favorite book.

    Would you guess that it's my favorite?
  7. Your most comfortable shirt.
    Can’t decide. Pick the lululemon outfit that’s lying on the bed. I got it just a few days ago and I’m already in love!
  8. Your messiest room.

    We haven't had the time to unpack. We just moved in... some 9 months ago...
  9. Your house shoes.

    No, I'm not wearing two different pairs. They are supposed to look like this...
  10. Yourself.

    I'm not used to taking pictures of myself

Don’t forget to head over to Chelsea at Roots&Rings to link yourself up!

3 thoughts on “Ten on Tuesdays – Photo edition

Leave a Reply

