Three

Three
…NAMES I GO BY:
1. Andrea
2. Deia
3. Andi

…SCREEN NAMES I HAVE HAD:
1. Starlet
2. AL
3. Deia – which I still use

…THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MYSELF:
1. openness
2. creativity
3. my haircolor

…THINGS I HATE ABOUT MYSELF:
1. perfectionism
2. inability to take criticism well
3. my lack of ability to talk about how I feel

…THINGS THAT SCARE ME:
1. natural catastrophes
2. thrillers and detective stories
3. wild animals

…OF MY EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. hugs
2. music
3. yoga

…THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. jeans
2. favorite violet top
3. the watch I got from my grandma some years ago

…OF MY FAVORITE BANDS:
1.Wise Guys
2. The Killers
3. Michael Bublé

…OF MY MUST-VISIT-REGULARLY WEBPAGES:
1. web.de (German Email provider)
2. heute.de (German news channel)
3. wordpress.com (you know what that’s for 😉 )

…NEW THINGS I WANT TO TRY IN 2011:
1. working full time
2. eating more healthy
3. exercising more regularly

…THINGS I WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (love is a given):
1. laughter
2. building each other up
3. sharing activities

…PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT MEN THAT APPEAL TO ME:
1. eyes
2. smile
3. muscles

…THINGS I JUST CAN’T DO:
1. kill spiders (not even with the vacuum cleaner)
2. say no
3. stop journaling

…OF MY FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. journaling
2. reading
3. playing the piano

…THINGS I WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. something to eat (it’s lunchtime…)
2. summer
3. get organized

…CAREERS I’M CONSIDERING:
1. full-time working
2. being a yoga teacher
3. freelance writer

…PLACES I WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. USA
2. Australia
3. Spain – I haven’t been there for such a long time

…KIDS’ NAMES I LIKE:
1. Lasse
2. Britta
3. Greta

…THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE:
1. be married
2. have kids
3. lead a happy life

One thought on “Three

Leave a Reply

