Week 2 – 10 years

Week 2. Today’s topic is: Where will you be in 10 years?

In 10 years I’ll be 35. Scary πŸ˜‰ Here are some of the plans:

  • I will hopefully have a career. Doesn’t have to be a full-time job, as I’d love to spend some time with my kids.
  • I will definitely be teaching Yoga.
  • I want to have 1+ kids.
  • I’m hopefully living in the country in nice house with a garden. I guess this would be my kids’ dream home…

    via {weheartit.com}
  • I pray that all my family will be healthy and happy.

Do you have any plans for the next 10 years to come?

3 thoughts on “Week 2 – 10 years

  1. 10 years from now I’ll be 39–now THAT is scary! HA! I hope we have one or two kids (before I’ve 34/35ish), we will possibly be moving to a different home with some more features we love, I hope (if we have kids) then I’m still a stay-at-home-mom and enjoying time with my children, maybe start my stationary business and finally find a career path that I truly love!

  2. In 10 years Ill turn 39 :S My kids will be turning 12 and 14 that year so I guess the days will be quite bussy. I wish we have plans for the summer that includes hiking in the mountains for att least one week. But first of all, health. Good health for our family and friends πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

