Ten on Tuesday

This week’s Ten on Tuesday is about dating… Should be fun! Want to joind? Head over to Roots&Rings and link yourself up!

  1. What is your idea best date?
    A date that involves nice food, good company, a bit of entertainment  and lots of fun and laughing!
  2. How long does it take you to get ready to go on a date?
    Not much longer than getting ready under “normal conditions”. I might give a bit more attention to my hairstyle and my makeup, but anything that takes longer than 45 minutes  stresses me out, so I try to keep it quick and simple!
  3. What would you wear on the date?
    Something I feel comfortable in. Else it would depend on the date, e.g. for a trip to the park I’ll wear sneaker, but if I go to the cinema/theater… I’ll wear some high heels.
  4. If you are married, how often do you go on dates? If you are single, when was your last date?
    I’m neither married nor single, but I’ll answer anyways ;-). We have dates on an irregular basis.
  5. What was your worst date?
    I don’t really remember any “bad dates”. I don’t know if I just forgot or if there weren’t any.
  6. Do you/Did you kiss on your first date?
    I did a couple of times, not always though.
  7. If married, how long before you knew he/she was the one? If single, how long before you know if the person is marriage material?
    I think that was at a quite early state, because it felt so different from the relationships I’d had before…
  8. Do you prefer day dates or night dates?
    I love both. I love going out at night, but I also enjoy day dates at the park or short trips…
  9. How old were you when you first were allowed to date?
    There was no age-limit my parents  had. I guess it’s because I didn’t really think about dating until I was about 15 and even then I wasn’t that keen about dating. Just had a ton of other interests…
  10. What is the most embarassing moment you have had on a date?
    I can’t recall any embarassing moment from my side, but I guess there were some on the respective guys’ side, but I’m not gonna call them and ask 😉

For more ToT fun. Head over to Roots&Rings.

Leave a Reply

