30 questions

I found this challenge on a Norwegian blog that I sometimes read and I really liked the idea of the 30 questions in 30 days. However, I’m going to change it a bit and do the challenge 30 questions in 30 weeks. This week’s topic will be relationships.

Week 1 – Tell us about the relationship you are in or about the single life

I live in a relationship. J and I have been together for almost 4 years now, though we’ve known each other for about 5 1/2 years. (Wow, it just hit me, 4 years… it feels so much longer…)

Last fall we moved into an apartment together. Living together is great, though it has its challenges… J is the most caring person I know. He’s loving, funny, relaxing, supporting, but also very ambitious. He motivates me whenever I’m down and makes me smiling all the time.Β I guess we’ll get married one day, but the date’s not fixed yet.

via {weheartit.com}

We’re both from the country, so we love to spend our time outdoors. We went skiing together this winter (well he was skiing, I was snowboarding) and try to go swimming as often as possible. We both want to move back to the country in some years and have a house with a nice garden… There’s nothing more appealing to me than walking through wet grass in the morning and you can’t do that in the city.

I loved being a single for many years, but ever since I’ve met J I haven’t missed it a single day…

What about you? Are you in a relationship or still on the hunt for the right guy?

 

3 thoughts on “30 questions

  1. Hey girl πŸ™‚
    Im looking forward to wisit you when you get that house in the country πŸ™‚
    Then the whole bunch will come. Brage and Saga, my boyfriend and I. Maybe were married then, time will show. We have a house in the country with a garden that need to ble fixed, and our closest “nighbours ass long as its not snow is the sheeps πŸ™‚
    Hugs πŸ™‚

  2. You probably haven’t seen a picture, because I don’t post many. I think there are one or two pictures on the blog. If I get the time I’ll have another post with a picture :-). There are a few occasions comping up where I’ll probably be able to take a photo…

Leave a Reply

