ABC…

I’ve decided to take things a bit slower in the future, so there won’t be a post every day. I think I’ll get somewhere between 3-4 posts, 3 more likely…

There’s a meme going round in the bloggosphere called the ABC… I’m going to tag along for today.

A. Age: 25

B. Bed size: King. Sometimes that’s way too much space, other times it doesn’t even seem enough, but it’s perfect and really comfortable.

C. Chore you hate: Clean the apartment. I find it incredibly depressing that the apartment looks really messy at the end of the week even if we didn’t spend much time in it…

D. Dogs: Something I can’t live without. I miss my dog so much and I’m already planning on having more dogs in my future life.

E. Essential start to your day: Black tea and a shower. I am a morning person, but if I don’t get my black tea and a shower I’ll be really grumpy!

F. Favorite color: Turquoise or any other shade of blue. It reminds me of the ocean, of the sky…

G. Gold or silver: Gold. I think it genetic. My grandma was a huge fan of gold and I’ve loved it ever since I was a small girl.

H. Height: 5’7. Absolutely perfect. Not too small, not to tall…

I. Instruments you play: Flute, Piano, Keyboard, guitar and I want to start the saxophone one day…

J. Job title: Student

K. Kids: None that I know of 😉 But sure, I want to have kids in the future.

L. Live: Southern Germany. It’s great here.

M. Mom’s name: Gabi

N.  Nicknames: Deia, Andi, Molly

O.  Overnight hospital stays: Once for a miraculous infection some years ago.

P.  Pet peeve: People driving in the car about 5-10 miles SLOWER than the speed limit. Drives me crazy.

Q.  Quote from a movie: Can’t think of one. Can you imagine?

R.  Righty or Lefty: Righty.

S.   Siblings: One younger brother. I always say smaller, though the total opposite is the case, he’s more than one head taller than I am…

T.   Time you wake up: around 6.00 am during the week and around 7.30 on weekends, if I have nothing planned (seldom the case)

U.   Underwear: Anything that’s comfortable

V.    Vegetables you dislike: I used to hate brussels sprouts, but I tried them recently by accident and found out that they don’t taste as bad, so that just leaves corn

W.   What makes you run late: Outer conditions. I’m normally ALWAYS about 5 minutes early. So if I’m late it’s not my fault 😉

X.    X-rays you’ve had: my ankle, teeth and lower back

Y.    Yummy food you make: Pizza, muffins

Z.     Zoo animal favorite: Seal and I used to love the ponies you could ride on.

Have a great early weekend!

2 thoughts on “ABC…

Leave a Reply

