Ten on Tuesday

I guess you all noticed my little vacation from blogging. I wasn’t feeling very well and had just too much on my plate. I wonder if this will ever stop 😉

Anyway, it’s getting better and I’m in the mood again. Here are these week’s questions from Chelsea over at Roots&Rings. Head over and joing the fun!

  1. What type of cell phone do you have and how would you rate it?
    It’s old, like “vintage” old. I got it over 4 years ago. It’s a Nokia. Don’t ask me, which one. It’s working, but nothing fancy. As I barely need/use a cell phone that’s ok with me. I thought about getting myself a blackberry, but I can’t decide which one I want and I’m not sure if I do really need a phone that can do everything except preparing breakfast 😉
  2. What has been your most serious injury?
    Luckily, I haven’t really suffered any serious injury. I was in hospital once, because of a suspected infection to my kidneys, which turned out false alarm and I was allowed to leave hospital after two days. Other than that I’ve only had minor bruises or injuries.
  3. What is one movie you hate and why?
    I’m sorry to say that, but I HATE Sex and the City. I can’t find anything interesting or humorous about the series and its movies.
  4. How many email addresses do you have?
    I can’t remember how many I have, but I’m using 3. One for private correspondence, one for blogging and one for spam mails.
  5. What website do you waste the most time on?
    It depends. You’ll find me either on WordPress/Blogger reading blogs, on news sites or on Facebook (which is the least likely).
  6. Which mexican restaurant makes the best salsa?
    Um. I seriously don’t know. I never thought about it. I’ll have to go try the salsas.
  7. What is your dream car?
    I’ve been in love with Volvo cars ever since I don’t know when. Besides, I love to drive a Nissan Juke or a Jeep Grand Cherokee…
  8. If you could spend up to $100 with no strings or restrictions or guilt, what would you buy?
    Honestly?! I was sitting looking at this question and my mind went blank. I can’t come up with anything I’d buy at the moment. Can you imagine this??? I can’t.
  9. What is your favorite board game?
    I’m no board gamer. I don’t like it at all. The only games I enjoy are Uno (card game), Set and Abalone.
  10. How often do you change your hairstyle?
    I’ll cut my hair every other year, when it’s about shoulder length or a bit longer. In the past I went from this length to a short hair cut (we’re talking anything between 3 -5 inches) and then let the hair grow back to shoulder length. It’s driving my mom crazy. She used to complain that I should stick with one style, but I like to play with it…
Leave a Reply

