Ten on Tuesday

It’s Tuesday again.

  1. Is there a band/artist that you HATE?
    Uhm. There are artists I try to avoid, but not really like hate…
  2. What do you do when you get a gift that you do not like? How do you react?
    There’s a funny story about me when I was aroun 7 or 8. I got the book of Disney’s Aladdin  for my birthday. Not being a great fan of Disney movies upon unpacking the present I stated something like “What an aweful present. I hate it. You can have it back.” I know not a very nice way. But I was a straight forward kid.
    Now, when this happens to me and it thankfully hasn’t for a long time. I just smile and say thank you. I’ll put it somewhere in the back of a cupboard and forget about it…
  3. How is your work office/cubicle decorated?
    Not at all. I find it irritating to have any decorations on my work space.
  4. Do you use all of your vacation every year?
    As I don’t work full-time and don’t have “vacation” in it’s original way I can’t answer this question…
  5. Did you have a real or fake Christmas tree?
    Real. I’d love to get a fake Christmas tree, because I’d be able to put it up in early December and leave it until Candlemass, which is on Feb. 2. But I also LOVE the smell and touch of a real Christmas tree.
  6. If you could have anything for dinner tonight, what would it be?
    Some Indian food.
  7. Do you bite your fingernails?
    Only if one nail is broken. Which fortunately happens very seldom.
  8. How many cups of coffee do you drink each day?
    0-1. I usually don’t drink coffee at home, only if I go out.
  9. Do you have a nervous tick?
    At school, I’d always start my sentences with “Well,…”. After my friends told be about this I stopped it. I don’t know about any other habit, but I’m sure I have one…
  10. How often do you vacuum?
    Once a week, but I’ll swipe the floors in between…
One thought on “Ten on Tuesday

Leave a Reply

