The 365 Project – 365/1

With the turning of the years I had a bit time left to reflect upon last year, which included looking through some of last year’s posts and I realized that I’d taken a lot of pictures. This reminded me of some blogs I’ve come across that did the 365 days project, taking a picture every day and posting this.

Don’t ask me why, but I thought this very intriguing and decided to tag along for 2011. I’ll continue to write “normal” posts like always, but I’ll put the every day picture in between. I’ll add a short descripture to the picture and that’s it.

Now, without any further ado, here’s the picture for January 1:

Celebrating a late New Year’s Eve dinner with our family


One thought on “The 365 Project – 365/1

Leave a Reply

