Ten on Tuesday

It’s Tuesday again and it’s almost Christmas! Have you all got your presents yet? I haven’t so I’ll quickly answer the set of questions  and then head to the stores… I think this week’s questions are by Chelsea, so don’t forget to head over to R&R.

  1. What is your favorite kind of cheese?
    Any mountain cheese, cheddar, gorgonzola
  2. Do you prefer fudge with or without nuts?
    With nuts, definitely
  3. How do you feel about cats?
    I prefer dogs. I think cats can be incredibly stubborn 😉 Oh and I’m allergic to cat hair…
  4. Meg Ryan or Julia Roberts?
    Julia Roberts.
  5. Do you wear a watch?
    Yes, it’s the first thing I put on in the morning after my glasses and the second to last thing I  put off.
  6. What are a few of your favorite songs from the 90′s?
    Oh my gosh, the 90s are so far away. Let me think. We had a song in Germany that was called “Barbie girl”. It’s a really funny song, but it’s also a happy song. I’m still looking for a video on Youtube, but I can’t find it.
  7. Do you like scented candles?
    No. The only “scented” candles I like are original bees wax candles, which obviously smell of bees wax.
  8. What do you like on your hamburger?
    As I’m a vegetarian, I prefer any vegetarian version.
  9. How often do you cut your fingernails?
    About once a week. They grow really fast…
  10. Do you sleep in socks?
    No way. That would be way to warm!

Sorry, my answers are really short this week. I hope you don’t mind 😉 Have a happy Tuesday and don’t forget to head over to R&R!

Leave a Reply

