Currently

What I’ll be doing the next 2 and a half week:

I’ll be enjoying the warmth and sun of Miami, but not only for pleasure. Some months ago, I applied for a Yoga Teachers certification course and I got accepted. I was so thrilled and November (I got the confirmation in May) seemed so far away. But now it’s finally here.

While you’re reading this post I’ll be on the plane on my way to Miami and for the next 14 days I’ll be practicing asanas (yoga postures), meditation and how to teach yoga. Afterwards, I’ll have another 4 days to go sight-seeing in Miami. As I’ve never been there I’m really excited.

For the time being I’ve decided to re-post some old posts that were very popular or that I’ve been asked questions about. I’ll be back to posting in December.

Have a great time!

One thought on “Currently

Leave a Reply

