Ten on Tuesday

This will be the last set of ToT questions I’ll be able to answer for some time, but more on this topic later this week, because today I still have time! So, here come my answers:

  1. What is your favorite decor item in your house?
    I bought small disco balls last week, that I’m planning to put on the Christmas tree. I love how they reflect the light… I still have to convince my boyfriend, but I think that’s just a matter of time 😉
  2. What is your favorite hair product?
    Pantene Pro V Volume Shampoo, because it makes my light hair look wonderful…
  3. Are you a good dancer?
    It depends. I did take a dancing course back in High School, where you learned the classic dances, like waltz, cha-cha, etc. It was nice, but I have forgotten everything since. I’d like to restart, but at the moment we can’t find the time…
  4. You get some good news, who’s the first person you call?
    Also depends, but it would be either my boyfriend, mom or dad.
  5. Would you rather take pictures, or be in pictures?
    I used to be the one to take the pictures, until I met my boyfriend. Ever since I’ve been the one on the picture.
  6. What is your shoe style?
    Sneakers or any other kind of flats. Can you believe I used to have 5 pairs of running shoes?
  7. How often do you eat out?
    Not very often. It’s quite expensive if you want to eat well and as I really love cooking, I prefer eating at home.
  8. If someone has food in their teeth, do you tell them?
    If that someone is a friend, yes. To strangers, no.
  9. Do you fold your underwear?
    Yes. I’m a pretty orderly person!
  10. Milk, dark, or white chocolate?
    Dark chocolate, the darker the better!
3 thoughts on “Ten on Tuesday

  1. I probably have about that many running shoes, though most of them don’t fit right so I can’t wear them. I hate they feel ok in the store then go to work out and hurt

Leave a Reply

