Ten on Tuesdays

It’s Tuesday again. Jippie! so without further ado here are these week’s questions:

  1. What’s the one thing you always do when you’re stressed?
    It depends on the kind of stress. If it’s negative then my voice gets an agressive tone. Not that I really intend to be, but my voice sounds like I’m angry. One thing that I hate, but I’m very bad at controlling…
  2. What’s the weirdest thing you’ve ever done for a friend?
    I don’t know. Can’t remember anything weird.
  3. What cleaning supply could you not live without?
    My window cleaning spray. I use it to clean the mirrors, glass tables, windows, of course, and anything else that contains glass. You just spray it on. It’s great.
  4. How long do you plan on living where you currently reside?
    5 years, probably. I don’t plan to live there forever, because it’s in town and I’d like to get a house somewhere in the countryside.
  5. Do you usually vote straight party, a mixture, or not at all?
    Mostly straight party. It’s a bit different here. We have more parties than just Democrats and Republicans. But I tend to vote mostly the same party.
  6. What’s something that you love to do, but seem to never make time for?
    Reading books, Snowboarding, Swimming… There are tons of things I love to do, but never find the time…
  7. What’s your favorite store to buy things for other people?
    We’ve got this nice shop called “Butler’s“. Actually it’s a chain. They have all kinds of stuff for your home, appliances and decoration. Another shop I love is “American Heritage” where they sell everything “American”, like decoration, furniture and groceries.
  8. What’s the weather like around you today?
    Sunny. A perfect fall day. If we’re lucky we’ll get temperatures around the high 60s…
  9. What’s the worst book you’ve ever bought and read?
    Cat and Mouse by Günther Grass. Aweful. Do NOT read it.
  10. What’s the closest thing to you that is yellow?
    A stack of post-it notes. It’s screaming yellow.

What a nice bunch of questions. Random things, but really nice… Do you think so, too? Then head over to Roots&Rings and link yourself up!

One thought on “Ten on Tuesdays

  1. I’m so jealous of all of these people with weather in the 60s! I am grateful that we’re finally out of summer and the weather is cooling down a little bit. Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

