The before pictures

Last Friday we finally got the keys for our apartment. I hadn’t seen the rooms since they started the renovation back in July, so I was really looking forward to it.

And, of course, I had to take some before pictures to show them to you. So here’s the first tour through our still empty apartment:

Bedroom

Study

Kitchen – we already took some boxes with us, so the kitchen is no longer that “emtpy” 🙂

Living Room: We want to paint the wall on the lower picture in some shade of blue to make a contrast to the white cupboards that will go there…

Bathroom: When I first saw the tiles I was absolutely shocked, but the more I see them the more I like the sunny yellow… Makes me smile whenever I enter the room.

Balcony and Panorama: The church you see in the background is illuminated by night, which looks great. And on Christmas you’ll see the top of the Christmas tree…

Entry: We have something special planned with the entry. You’ll LOVE it, just like I will…

Leave a Reply

