I’ll show you mine – now show me yours

I’ve always been fascinated in what other people’s handwriting looks like. There’s such a diversity that you’ll barely find two people in the world who write alike… So when I read this post on San’s blog theinbetweenismine.com I decided to jump in.

Here are the rules:

Write down the following, snap a picture (or scan the document), post it, and tag others.

1. Name/Blog Name
2. Right handed, left handed or both
3. Favorite letters to write
4. Least favorite letters to write
5. Write: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
6. Write in caps:
CRAB
HUMOR
KALEIDOSCOPE
PAJAMAS
GAZILLION
7. Favorite song lyrics
8. Tag 7 people, I’m tagging anybody who wants to play along
9. Any special note or drawing

Here is mine (klick on the picture to enlarge):

I don’t really like my handwriting very much and when I was younger I tended to switch the style every other year. However, I find myself quite comfortable with the style I’m using now…

But I am curious… what does your handwriting look like? Feel free to come along…

3 thoughts on “I’ll show you mine – now show me yours

  1. Thanks for playing along! I always love to see other people’s handwritings! Your’s is very German, if I may say so… in a good way! 🙂

  2. Thanks for the compliments 😉 When I write very fast the letters tend to blur and look alike a lot and then I suppose it’s hard to read, but otherwise I really like it…

Leave a Reply

