Lunchtime

I’m skipping this week’s Ten on Tuesday. Instead I’m going to talk about this today:

It’s spring here still and spring means: Asparagus

I love asparagus. I wouldn’t eat it as a child, but now I just LOVE it.

While I was on the hunt for something to eat today, I found some leftovers from this weekend. It wasn’t enough to make a full meal, but enough to get my creativity started. This is what I had

Asparagus, fried potatoes and pasta with gorgonzola sauce, garnished with parsley. It was delicious, just plain delicious!

2 thoughts on “Lunchtime

Leave a Reply

