Ten on Tuesday

Hooray, it’s Tuesday again! Ready, steady go… here’s this week’s round of questions:

  1. Do you prefer markers, crayons, or colored pencils?
    Markers in all colors…
  2. As a child, how did your parents celebrate your birthday? (Parties, cake, you pick the dinner, etc.)
    We used to do a different thing every year. One year we went to a puppet show, the next year we’d go swimming and then have a paper chase the following year…
  3. How do you feel about leggings?
    Nope, no way. I grew up in the nineties. I’ve had enough leggins for a lifetime 😉
  4. How do you prefer to follow directions? With a map? Words?
    I usually look up the way on a map.
  5. What do you eat for snack?
    Cheese. All kinds of cheese. I just tried a new one last weekend, called “flower cheese”. The cover is actually made from dried flowers. Tasted yummy.
  6. Have you ever ordered anything from an infomercial or bought any As Seen on TV products?
    No. I’m not a big tv watcher…
  7. What’s your favorite thing about summer?
    That I’m able to go outside and never weat a jacket . And that I can get a tan while I’m working out.
  8. Do you have a tattoo? What and where is it?
    No. No tattoo, no piercing (apart from earrings…)
  9. Are you good at journaling?
    I’d say that I’m pretty good at updating this blog, but I suck at the real journaling. I usually use one journal for 3-4 years or even longer…
  10. What’s your favorite way to eat a hamburger?
    As I’m mainly vegetarian I prefer a veggie burger. If you know how to make them they actually taste really good. I’ll have to upload a recipe one day…

So, did you think that were satisfying answers? Would like to take part, too? Answer the questions and head over to Chelsea to link yourself up.

Happy Tuesday…

4 thoughts on “Ten on Tuesday

  1. Mmmmm cheese. I love cheese too! But sadly, I have bought many things from As Seen on TV. If you need a bumpit, I have one. It was a big hair impulse buy. HA. Happy Tuesday!

  2. Great answers …love learning something new about bloggers. I’m a cheese girl too…once bought a pedi egg for drug store it’s a As seen on TV product. I’m with you on leggings…never again.

Leave a Reply

