Friend Makin’ Monday

If you’re a regular visitor you might already know this feature. Every Monday Amber, over at {aefilkins} is hosting Friend Makin’ Monda. This week this is her task for us:

List 5 things {aside from the obvious} that you love.

I thought about that for some time, but then came up with the following:

  1. Mineral water without gas (which is hardly drunk in Germany, people here prefer water with LOTS OF gas…)
  2. My new finished Jewely Hanger. It’s my first DIY project and I’m so proud I finally finished it!
  3. Spring and it’s wonderful flowers
  4. This wonderful little purse that I purchased in Copenhagen
  5. The sound of the piano. I’ve restarted playing it and I really enjoy it.

What 5 things do you really love? Head over to Amber and link yourself up…

13 thoughts on “Friend Makin’ Monday

  1. That is a wonderful jewelry hanger. I think you need to do a tutorial on how to do this before my girls become teens! I had to laugh at the water thing. I remember when we lived there getting weird looks for buying flat water.Happy FMM!

  2. I love your jewelry wall!! That’s fabulous!!! I had no idea there could be gas in water!! Gonna go read what my water bottle says now!! Happy Monday

Leave a Reply

