Weekend fill-in – I wants…

I had originally planned a post about my  first DIY Project, making myself a jewellry hanger. But, unfortunately I’m not half as far as I had thought by this point. So, instead I’ll update you on my latest “I wants” and what I bought on my last shopping trip.

This wonderful bedding was one of my purchases. Though I didn’t really need it, I just LOVED the texture. And at $15 it was very pricable…

.

.

.

.

This wonderful little lamp. I didn’t buy this though now I wish I had, but it’s definitely on my “I wants” list at the very top. And as soon as I’ll move into my own apartment I’ll get myself a bunch of these. Too much, you saying?! Yeah, perhaps, but they’re soooo cute!

.

.

.

I got some of these. They were the reason why I went shopping at all. They are tiny, tiny, tiny, only about 5 cm. I need them for my jewellry hanger to put my rings in. Now you’re curious? Well, sorry again, but you’ll have to wait another week… But I’ll keep you updated.

.

.

.

Coming next in a few days I’ll be talking about healthy (or not so healthy) living and then again, it’s time for another country portrait: Argentina. HAve you been there yet? I haven’t but I’d love to travel there one day!

So thanks for sticking with me. Have a wonderful weekend…

3 thoughts on “Weekend fill-in – I wants…

Leave a Reply

