I wants…

I’m sure you know this: You’re walking along store windows and in every window you see tons of things you want. But you don’t have the time, money to go in there that minute and buy the thing. You decide to put it on your wishlist and/or save some money to be able to buy it later.

So, looking at my “I wants” Wishlist, I thought it would be nice to share some of the things with you:

Cowboy boots

I LOVE Cowboy boots. I’ve always loved them. It’s a bit tricky wearing them in Germany, “because only bikers wear them”. But I think they sometimes are the essentials for completing an outfit.

I’d love some in a decent color, like the ones on the left, but with a nice ornament on them.

I think they’d be perfect with a pair of jeans or a nice knee-length skirt, don’t you think?

.

.

.

Cash Organizer

This is an etsy find. I just LOVE the design. And it would be perfect for organizing all the coupons and stuff that keeps flying around my bag and desk…

.

.

.

.

This cute handbag

Again I noticed it because of the design, which I think is wonderful. I’m really into flowers this spring…

Perhaps, because after this long winter I want something more than just plain white surfaces

.

.

.

.

.

Earrings

CreolenI think these hangers would fit wonderful to the new dress I just bought this week and also go with some of the other stuff I’ve got waiting for warmer days in my closet.

All just pink and gold and blue – the dominating colors in my closet.

.

.

.

.

A Trampoline

These are just great to keep you healthy and fit. And they are soooo much fun.

Actually they are not even that expensive, but you need a lot of space, above all height, to use one of those. Which means that I’ll have to wait to get one of those until I move out into a flat/house that has high enough ceilings… *Whining* 😉

.

.

A camera

My dad’s got the Canon 450D. And I think I mentioned this in a previous post I just LOVE this camera. You can take such great pics and the features the camera does all by itself are just incredible. I’d love to own a camera like this, so I wouldn’t have to borrow my dad’s.

Perhaps this would be something for Christmas, don’t you think?!

.

The OC – DVD collection

b000bx2rhu01ss500sclzzzqa9.jpg

Yes, I have to admit it. I’m a huge fan of this series! Not because of one character in particular, though I really like Seth. It was rather the way they showed the human abyss and that money couldn’t make you really happy…

The series has been on TV for quite a long time, but I’d like to watch it in the English original (same problem like always ;-).

.

Tons of CDs

by “The Baseballs”: They’re a German Band that covers pop songs in the fivties style…

by Xavier Naidoo: Also a German singer. His music is unique.

by Ich+Ich: Another great German band. There music is great for working out…

Huh, the list isn’t even as long as I thought, but I’m sure I’ve forgotten tons of things… Thanks for sticking with me to the end. Do you have any “I wants”?

2 thoughts on “I wants…

  1. Love the boots! I want to lose some weight so I can wear cute outfits. I need a new rain coat have my eye on a nice trench but too expensive.

Leave a Reply

