Snowboarding – last pics

So here they are. The pictures of our last snowboarding day. There I was: going downhill trying not to miss any of the slalom poles. Ain’t I looking really good??? I was and still am pretty proud of myself and everytime I see a picture like this I start snowboarding in my head… So I decided to go again in March. Can’t wait until then…

_D213349.jpg

_D213350.jpg

Find the other posts about me and my snowboarding adventure here:

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

2 thoughts on “Snowboarding – last pics

  1. Unfortunately, due to the time difference I didn’t see it live, but I watched the video. It was really awesome, though I’m more the racer (too much chicken to dare to jump ;-))

Leave a Reply

