Sunshine Award

Thank you to Vesper for this award! As she put it: It’s exactly the right thing for a gloomy winter’s day…

Here are the rules:
Put the logo on your blog or within your post.
Pass the award onto 12 bloggers.
Link the nominees within your post.
Let the nominees know they have received this award
Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

I’m passing the award on to the following bloggers:

  1. Dream once more
  2. Living, Loving Laughing
  3. The inbetween is mine
  4. Amiexpat
  5. Ocean Dreams
  6. Clash and Contradictions
  7. 361 Morning Glories
  8. Seven Stories High
  9. That girl blogs
  10. West Family Adventures
  11. Servus München
  12. A labcoat, some textbooks…
7 thoughts on “Sunshine Award

  1. Hi Deia! I’m Betsy from Denver. I really like your website!! I saw your comment on thatgirl. Can you explain a little more about your sunshine award? It sounds very interesting…We’ve been to Germany several times and especially enjoy the south!

  2. @San: You’re welcome. I really enjoy reading your blog so I wanted to give something back…

    @Betsy: The sunshine award was like all the other awards on my blog given to me from other bloggers. It’s a way to acknowledge the effort of writing a blog and to say “thanks” for good and/or entertaining posts. As I accept the award I follow “the rules” and pass the award on to other blogs that I enjoy reading. You can read my other posts about the awards I received here and here

  3. Fabbo! Mucho Gracias mio amica.

    I think I just spoke like three languages there (probably badly). HA!

    I love it! Thank you for recognizing me and BIG CONGRATS to you! You deserve it. You sure brighten my day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

