Christmas approaching

This is just a short post due to my changing the blog design. With Christmas season approaching faster than one can blink I thought about changing the pic in my header. It’s actually a picture I took and composed my self. It shows a part of the Christmas installations that were done on the Christmas market when I was in Valladolid, Spain. I thought this was so nice, the colors and lights, especially as it brought some light into the dark season. There was music playing and – what you can’t see on the pic – the tree and the dwarves were moving their heads and eyes… So enjoy at least the colors while you’re reading my blog during this special time of the year.

Leave a Reply

