Twilight

Like for all twi-hards this is the hardest time of this year. It’s only a little over a month left until New Moon is being released and time can’t pass fast enough. Of course, we have all seen the numberless photos, stills and videos about the film and I suppose there are only a few people out there who don’t know the lines of the trailers word by word.

However , when I watched the trailer in the cinema last weekend this added up to another level. I have to admit, that I prefer the first book to watching the movie, but in any case it seems like a drug, following all the updates on the blogs and twitter.

So I’d like to thank all the people who keep us updated and hope the next weeks will go by fast… I’ll be definitely Team Jacob!

Leave a Reply

