Blogging

I started my first blog about 2 years ago, when I moved to Spain for my exchange term at University. I gave up pretty fast, after only a few weeks when I realised that I didn’t want to spend my time in front of my computer to keep the blog updated. However, I quite liked the idea of blogging and decided that I would start again, if I ever felt like blogging again.

So this summer, I had a course at University called “Web Engineering” that was about constructing your own homepage and I thought I’d give my personal private blog another chance. Of course, the aim of the class was more to maintain a homepage for business, but we learned quite a few basics that will come handy here, too.

You will find all kinds of topics that I’m interested in, like:

  • Yoga
  • Running
  • Soccer
  • Handball
  • Recipes from Italy, Spain, Germany…
  • Fotos and stories of my trips around the world (or for the moment Europe
  • Music
  • Stories about Germany

I’m studying Business Administation in my last year and besides studying, I love spending time with friends, music, all kinds of outdoor activities, sports, cooking and baking and, of course, blogging.  

I will also re-post some of the entries from my old blog, because I think you might find them interesting.

Leave a Reply

